Jurassic World/Owen Grady imagines – Highly Toxic – Part 1

tricksters-captain:

image

AN: So, I started this on Wattpad when Jurassic World first came out in 2015 but never published it and since the new Jurassic world will be coming out next year I decided that I would let the world see it but post it on here because Wattpad is kind of dead. 

Overall Summary: You’re a world famous journalist that heads to the park a year before the indominus incident and you meet Owen Grady. Will you end up staying at the park or leaving when you’re supposed to. 

In this chapter: You arrive at the park after your last visit ten years ago. 

Pairing(s): Owen x reader

Word count: 1,946

Warnings: None 

“Look Mom, I’ll be fine, okay? It’s perfectly safe.” You held your phone between your shoulder and cheek as you tugged your luggage out of the cab.

“I don’t know about this, (y/n), you know what happened at the last park!” Your mother warned you through the phone.

“Mom, I’m 24 years old, and I’ve been here before remember? Anyway I just arrived and I’m waiting for the boat, there’s no going back now. The park has been open for ten years and there’s been no major problems. Trust me please.” You sighed in response, just at that moment your phone alerted you that there was barely any battery left.

Keep reading

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close